Great I’m getting more
It's very comfortable unit
I love the sink because it is easy to adjust for a client size. the only thing is if I was really short clients it's hard for them to adjust so I do need to put a booster seat
Every client that sits in the chair that is extremely comfortable. It's great for their neck. There's no water that comes in between their Neck and bowl
This has been the first week I've used it with Clients and I'm very happy with my purchase. Also my boyfriend was the one who put together the sink and he said it was pretty easy.
Received the trolley with a few broke pieces. The plastic is very fragile. Decided to super glue and use it since it was urgent.
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Our customer service staff will contact you to resolve the issue. We hope you are satisfied with our service.
Very nice shampoo chair, great quality and comfortable fit!
My chair was late and when it arrived it was severely scratched, the arm rest had a mark that doesnt wipe off, and there pump action on the chair grinds. When I reached out to request a replacement or refund I was initially only offered $30!! That is an unnacceptable response. I informed customer service that per the companys policy I was due a new chair or FULL refund. I was told a new chair would be shipped and should arrive today. This process took days longer than it should have as well which resulted in my business suffering as I was unable to use said chair. I hope the chair arrives on time and in good working order. Otherwise I will expect a full refund for both chairs immediately.
We're sorry for the inconvenience. The scratches are cosmetic and do not affect normal use, which is why we first proposed a partial refund. As for delivery, the time shown is an estimate and may vary by 1–2 days depending on the local carrier’s capacity.
We've already arranged a replacement chair for you. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
I still have yet to receive a refund or all the parts to my chair. Customer service only replies once a day at inconvenient times.
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the delayed response. After discussion, we have re-sent the missing parts. Please check them and try installing them. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
I still haven't received it. We contacted the shipping company and they can't find it. I have reached out to OmySalon and no one has answered my emails. I will not buy from this seller again.
We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have confirmed that your package was lost. We have arranged for re-delivery after consultation. We hope you are satisfied with our after-sales service.
I was a little skeptical about ordering these for the salon due to some mixed reviews, but I’m so glad I did - they’re absolutely beautiful! My cousin helped with the setup and said installation was super easy since they came mostly pre-assembled. I can’t wait for my clients to experience them!
This mat is absolutely amazing. Fits perfect. Comfortable. Goes all the way around. We love it.
This cart is great for how much it costs. It's sturdy and of good quality. We use them in our nail salon.
Make sure you have a good 2 hours of your time to put it together. It’s definitely best to have 2 people as well. Also there will be 2 boxes that arrive so make sure you don’t start putting it together till all boxes have arrived! Overall, for the price, I think it’s a great station!
I absolutely love this bench!
Love this chair! It's sturdy, comfortable with the thick cushioning, and the reclining feels good. My clients are impressed and I couldn't be happier.
My company purchased 28qty of the rolling make up cases. They arrived on time and are great quality. I also received excellent customer service. Will be purchasing more soon.
Assembly is a bit of an ordeal. But it fits perfectly at our work stations and is more durable than the plastic versions. An affordable, sustainable option for our student kits.
Rápido se pusieron en contacto conmigo y resolvieron mi problema
My purchase was fast, simple and a quick ship. Very pleased with the product, very well made. Very impressed with my chair. Everyone loves it and says its very comfortable.
We are very pleased how quickly the chair came, it was easy to put together and, and looks great and excited to use it.
Hi OmySalon,
My order shipped as excepted items where clearly marked for assembly. I will purchase more from OmySalon because of the efficient and seamless ordering outlet that they provide.
I love this chair! Bring a modern feeling to my salon station. Hydraulics worked perfectly. It was very easy to put together and came with great instructions, not just pictures. Highly recommend.